Sean Trank Response to “I Am an Atheist” by Emi Galiette | jaclynglenn atheist in the closet challenge.

This is a response to this video from Emi Galiette


Titled: I Am an Atheist
Length: 10:32
Release Date: Apr 24, 2014

You can see more about my story and what I believe on my website http://seantrank.com

Thanks for watching and listening to my story. I pray that God will meet you in your search for truth.

Jaclyn if you are seeing this, I am praying for you too.

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

One response »

  1. anyrodryana says:

    Hello my dear friend and brother in Christ. I’m so sorry about you had to come back at ER. I understand how you feel, with out an explanation about that paid in all your body. I’m suffering from FIBROMYALGIA, it’s intense paind in all the músculos of my body. Will be a good idea you ask the doctor about FIBROMYALGIA, I had that after a big stress in my life and my inmune system was foing down, didnt have to much resistance in my nerves sistem and at the same time my inmune system went very Lowe.
    Hope you feel better and if youbwant I can visit you and bring you some natural vitamins can improve your inmuno sistem and create a lot of defense in your body.
    left me know please and tell me the address.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR SARA.

    Take care and God with us.

    In Christ love

    Ana Margarita Rodriguez

    Letme

Leave a Reply

