Update

Last week I had blood drawn to see what my white blood cell (WBC) count and other counts were at.  The WBC was very low and so my doctor postponed round two and put me in solitary confinement until the counts come up.  I have not left my apartment since last Monday.

Today, I will be getting another WBC count to see if I am back to normal and can proceed with round two starting tomorrow.  It is a tiresome process of waiting and I am so grateful that I have a job that allows me to work from home.

You wouldn’t believe how productive I have been!  Here are some projects you should check out!

Shout Out: A weekly podcast of Jewish stories of faith from doubters to doctors to the devoutly Orthodox.

Parsha in 60 Seconds: A weekly entertaining and educational video informing you of the week’s Torah portion.

Jhan Moskowitz Bible Study: A study on I Chronicles.

West Coast Ingathering: A Look at the Life of Jacob | From Generation to Generation

Just to name a few 🙂

I would also like to thank some of my friends and family who are wearing their shirts and also who have decided to shave their heads.

bald unclehall girls

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

6 responses »

  1. christine trank says:

    what time do you go in for the test?

  2. L'Chaim! says:

    I recently heard this news and am working (and praying) on a reply to you. L’Chaim!

  3. L'Chaim! says:

    Here’re encouragements for you at my new Weebly site created specifically to share this with you. I hope you’re blessed by them. Shalom in Yeshua 🙂

  4. Micha says:

    that shoutout section is great!!! also the INgatheing videos. My daughters always love seeing your Parsha in 60 seconds. we should keep you in solitary confinement more often!!!

  5. Micha says:

    also if you want a place to share the gospel when alone also omegle.com is a great random chat site, and i likke to put “Jewish” as my intrest as it tries to tie you to someone with similar intrests to chat. Great place to have a solitary-confinement sortie at my desk at work or while I;m in bed too!!!
    \

Leave a Reply

