Me bald

There is something new and refreshing about having no hair.  Earlier this week I woke up one morning and rubbed my hand down the right side of my face and then quickly realized that I had accidently given myself a new look.  I quickly rubbed the other side of my face to equal out my new goatee.  A few days later I was sitting on the couch and unintentionally left a nice hairy present for Sarah during a lunch break.

Oh man, it has happened!  My hair fell out just like in the movies.  I am now the real Walter White, minus the cooking meth.  Someone needs to just buy me the hat now 😉

On Saturday evening after a great visit with Moose and Swedey Garrett, I came home and brushed the side of my hair and a significant amount left a nice clean spot.  The time is now I thought as I decided to grab my clippers and begin the shave.  Sarah helped me with the clean shave and soon I was brand new.

Besides the cold, I actually like the new look.  What do you think?
I decided to do some comparison shots to see who I looked most like, what is your vote?  Answer in the comments please.

Sean Bald

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

PS Round two starts Thursday.

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

26 responses »

  1. Better looking than all of them, you are a natural! Of course, it was a close one with Britney Spears….God bless!!

  2. Tamar says:

    I love the bald collage. It suits you. Praying for you everyday.

  3. Glenn Harris says:

    The good news is that it grows back when you’re done. The bad news is that in order to maintain the Jean-Luc Picard look, you’ll have to shave more surface area. 😎

  4. Elizabeth Stein says:

    You go, Sean! Love and prayers. 🙂

  5. Britney Spears has nothing on you!

  6. Linda Storm says:

    It looks a lot better on a guy than a girl!!

  7. emeba says:

    Gotta go with Die Hard. Good mantra too!

  8. You’re a wonderful person!

  9. Not too many look good bald. But you and Patrick Stewart do!

  10. Rich says:

    Oh yeah, if you can develop a sneer, it’ll look like, “You gonna watch my parsha video or not!?”

  11. Netanya10 says:

    Jean-Luc hands down. It is a good look on you.

  12. imanalto says:

    Jean-Luc without a doubt. This is a good look for you.

  13. Rose Wertheim says:

    I would say that you look most similarly to Vin Diesel! Take the complement. 🙂 I continue to be praying for you both!

  14. Laura spanos says:

    You actually have a nice shaped head…and your blue eyes stand out..stunning!

  15. Susan says:

    I think you look like yourself, which is the best of all. Keep on hanging in there. Your story inspires me and helps me stay grounded to what is important. And to thank God for every little moment.
    Let us know, through a blog or video, what you most want to hear in these comments. Bible verses? Words of encouragement? Jokes? Stories about our own lives? How your story is affecting us? We all want to support YOU in any way we can.

  16. Dave Lip says:

    Nice look bro!

  17. Linda says:

    My husband & I are praying for you and your wife! They should all be comparing themselves to you! lol

  18. JodiG says:

    Its a good look! Brittany…he he he I just have to say thank you for that.

  19. Chris says:

    In my very biased opinion, you look better than any of the others. 🙂

    Sent from my iPod

  20. Tina Karp says:

    You definitely work that baldness! LOVE IT!! VERY ISRAELI!! And I would choose Bruce Willis!! Blessings to you and precious Sarah!

  21. Michael says:

    You look like you, dude 🙂 Great post, Glad God’s given you a spirit to laugh about this trial.

  22. Laurie Calkins says:

    Sean how was it that you came to accept Jesus? I was watching some utube videos on these Jewish people from Jews for Judaism and they were trying to disprove that Jesus is the Messiah. They said that Christians try to brainwash them into believing a lie. They all sounded so angry.

  23. Laurie Calkins says:

    By the way, love the new look!

  24. Shan says:

    Love the poses! It’s a good look for you 🙂

  25. cdreese1920 says:

    You are in great company!!

Leave a Reply

