Last weekend I was given an opportunity to share what was going on with me health wise and be surrounded by community and receive prayer.  I just want to quickly share this clip that was filmed from the Jews for Jesus Ingathering.  Thanks for all your prayers.

 

P.S.  Don’t forget to plank for Trank 🙂

Trank Plank

 

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

2 responses »

  1. melinda howe says:

    Praying for healing and mercy.

  2. Susan.Axtell says:

    Hi Sean, Our family has been praying for you. I had some very difficult times while pregnant with our first child (and other times too). These are the verses that were/are meaningful to me…

    “ The Lord is my strength and my song : he has become my salvation. He is my God, and I will praise him, my father’s God and I will exalt him.”

    Exodus 15: 2

    “I lift up my eyes to the hills—where does my help come from? My help comes from the Lord , the Maker of heaven and earth.”

    Psalm 121:1

    “The Lord is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary, and his understanding no one can fathom. He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak . Even youths grow tired and weary, and young men stumble and fall; but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint .”

    Isaiah 40:28-31

    “He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds.”

    Psalm 147:3

    “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you . I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.”

    John 14:27

    “For you did not receive a spirit that makes you a slave again to fear, but you received the Spirit of sonship. And by him we cry, Abba , Father. The spirit himself testifies with our spirit that we are God’s children. Now if we are children, then we are heirs – heirs of God and co-heirs with Christ, if indeed we share in his sufferings in order that we may also share in his glory .”

    Romans 8:15-17

    “Let the little children come to me , and do not hinder them. For the kingdom of God belongs to such as these. I tell you the truth, anyone who will not receive the kingdom of God like a little child will never enter it. And he took the children in his arms, put his hands on them and blessed them .”

    Mark 14-16

    “Our Father who art in heaven hallowed be thy name. Thy kingdom come thy will be done on earth this day as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread .”

    Matthew 6:9-11

    “And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.”

    Philippians 4:19

    Take it one day at a time.

    Love,

    The Axtells

Leave a Reply

