Sean Trank Juicer
Yesterday, Aaron lent me his massive juicer and a large bag of apples from the tree in his new house in the Sunset.  I was very excited to start.  During lunch I filled a jar up to the brim and when Sarah came home for that evening we filled another two jars and then added cinnamon.  It was amazing!

Now I am trying to figure out what other fruits I can juice that are in season.  So far I give apples two thumbs up.

Today, I am meeting my new primary doctor or as I like to say in film terms, the producer.  He will be the one who brings the crew together.

Fruits-and-Vegetable Sean Trank

That is all I have today, if you have a fruit tree and would like to donate some fruit to my juicing efforts please let me know.

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

3 responses »

  1. christine trank says:

    Love you son. Miss not being there!!

  2. I’ve got some great recipes I could send your way! Interested? ☺

    Adriana

Leave a Reply

