google-hangout-rabbi-banner

For the past three or so weeks I have been beta testing a new way to reach out to people online in open dialogue about the Messiahship of Jesus.  The show runs about an hour and sometimes longer as the conversations get heated/interesting.  This last week’s was by far the most interesting as we hat several from the Jewish community participate.  Bellow is the video from the show and perhaps as you watch you can write comments of what you found interesting.  Who did you agree with and who did you not agree with and whatever else you might like to say.  We want to make this show the best it can be so please give feedback.

Thanks for watching, have a good weekend ya’ll

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

3 responses »

  1. Dear Sean,

    I have enjoyed watching and learning from your youtube videos “What the Rabbis Won’t Tell You”. I haven’t seen any further episodes or updates. Could you advise me if this series of debates will return?

    Mike,
    A subscriber in Australia.

Leave a Reply

