If I was a Mayan I may find myself slightly concerned as today is December 21, 2012 and the world is suppose to end.  I am not a Mayan, I am Jewish and today seems like just another day.

In the past year or so, we have faced several doomsday predictions that have not panned out but have got people talking about mortality, eternity and God.  We know the world will not end today, but we are grateful for the opportunity that we have been given to share the Gospel with those who are stirred up by the Mayans.

Go to this link to see a chronological list to date of predictions.

So according to these predictions, it looks like we get a 6 year break before our next predictions.

So until next time, remember that Y’shua did not command his followers to predict the time of his return, he commissioned them to go out and share the Gospel.

Enjoy this end of the world video I made 🙂

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

