Things to do on Sukkot 2012

So you are tired of the same old same old right, well don’t worry bout it because I’m about to fill you in on some knowledge son/daughter!

So for all my Jews who live in the city and are like “Oy Vey I live in a big city and I don’t have a back yard to put up a sukkah I guess I will just have to hang out with the crazy occupy people this Sukkot”  FALSE! 

I made you this video out of the kindness of my heart that will teach you how to build an Urban Sukkah.  Check it out!

So for all my Jews who bought an Etrog for $40 or whatever and shook it around like it is some kind of giant lemon maraca, so you are like, “Oy Vey, I bought this expensive piece of fruit and now what am I suppose to do with it!?  I guess I have to throw it away.”  FALSE

I made you this video out of the kindness of my heart that will teach you how to cook an Etrog.  Check it out!

So now Sukkot is fun again!  You are probably now sitting in your Sukkah eating Etrog Fillet Mignon and thinking, “Oy Vey, Sean is so cool, he really helped me out this Sukkot, I think I will click “like” on this post and share it with all my Jewish friends and uninformed Gentile friends.” TRUE

And for all your uninformed Gentile friends here is a video that explains everything!

So now you know all about Sukkot!

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

3 responses »

  1. Aaron Trank says:

    I think we should make a cooking show again…. Maybe this year I can make an etrog smoothie 🙂

  2. Ruth Rosen says:

    dried etrog trail mix

Leave a Reply

