Sean Trank celebrates his 100th blog post

Hi everyone, this is post 100!  And I decided to make a vlog and mix things up a bit. I started Sean Blog about a year ago just to have a place to promote friends and stuff I thought you might like and  I must say things went much better than I expected.  In 2011 I started in October and only got 7 views but since then I have got 18,725 views that is an average of 54 views a day.  So cool!  My most popular post was The Hunger Games which got 2968.  It has been a really exciting year and to share my excitement with you I am giving away a few cool prizes

You could win a pair of maccabees sports running pants or one of these anti writing block scented burny sticks or this brand new fiesta picnicking set all you have to do is subscribe to my new channel Parsha in 60 Seconds and write a comment in this post.

Thanks everyone for reading my blog

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

