Right before my one year anniversary I completed the fourth week of Insanity.  Today I start recovery week which ironically is not easy or fun.  Last time I tried the Insanity workout I got to recovery week and never recovered, but not this time!

This is it!  I will continue what I have started and finish strong!

There are three tips I have for those who struggle with completing their goals when things get difficult.

1.  Focus!  You hit the wall and that is the reality of all things difficult.  You can freaking do it.   Now focus on each step, one at a time, step-by-step will bring you closer to your goal.

2. Breath! Just take a deep breath and imagine yourself at the finish-line accepting that it will take work and pain to get you there.

3. Go! Keep going like your life depended on it.

Whether your goal is to lose 10 lbs or run a marathon or be the best LARP in all the kingdom, it will take hard work and determination.

What are some of your goals?  How have you kept yourself motivated to reach your goals?  Do you have a success story to share?

Click Comment and tell me your story.

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

