I seriously live in the most diverse and trendy place ever and now Spain has come to my front door with Nosa Ria Market.

Check out their description on their facebook page 

Nosa Ría Market is a unique specialty food retailer that provides our customers with inspiration for how to incorporate Spanish foods and wines into their meal preparation, whether it’s a suggestion for a simple Monday night meal of premium Galician sardines, drizzled with a bit of Arbequiña olive oil and a sprinkle of pimentón and a refreshing Albariño, or providing tips on how to make a chorizo-

filled tortilla to enjoy with a fruity Temprañillo for an informal family gathering on a Sunday afternoon.
People who shop with us know that we have a passion for good food and that we listen and respond to their requests and queries about their favorite products from Spain. We have tastings of our products so that people can truly experience and appreciate the flavors before purchasing.
We are sharing with our customers the quintessential foods of Spain that have been served on Spanish tables for thousands of years, but have been under-represented in the U.S. market.
Now those who know me know that I love good deals so I am always looking at prices and so I must admit that I expected much higher prices for foods imported all the way from Spain but I was pleasantly surprised that things were very affordable.  My first purchase was for a  125 gram jar of Valencia Almonds Roasted in Olive Oil for $6.  I took a bite into one and my pupils dilated as I had just tasted the best Almond ever.  Ok, my eyes did not actually dilate  as that would probably mean that the almonds were drugged, but I did taste a little bit of heaven for only $6.
Anyways, Nosa Ría Market has just opened and you need to try some of their stuff.  I hope you enjoyed this quick review and please fan their Facebook page here and tell me what your favorite imported food or drink from Spain is so I can go buy it.
Be Blessed
Sean Trank
About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

