Today I’m super excited to introduce the latest edition of Parsha in 60 Seconds. You’ll learn:

  • The translation of the Hebrew word “Hukat” (aka “Chukat”)
  • How to create water of lustration
  • Who died first Moses, Miriam, or Aaron?
  • How to get water out of a rock…again
  • How to cure snake bites
  • And much, much, more

In addition to the short video below, you’ll have an opportunity to subscribe to an awesome channel.

Parsha in 60 Seconds Presents Hukat

Look at that freeze frame… Whoops. Quick. Press Play!

“I leaned so much from Parsha in 60 Seconds” – Click to Tweet

If it is to fast for you, no problem, watch it again!

Subscribe to the channel to see each weeks new parsha.
Parsha in 60 Seconds

Now I Pass It To You…

Have you ever been confused by the Bible?

How did you handle it?

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

