Two weeks of Insanity by Shaun T performed by Sean T ūüėČ Shedding a few holiday pounds and getting fit for my wife, also training for Bay-to Breakers.

In this last week I have “hit the wall”¬†multiple¬†times, had ridiculous cravings for deep fried anything, and have gone a little bit crazy from tiredness. ¬†But yet I have improved my performance. ¬†Check out my stats.

Every 2 weeks I will be posting an updated photo and talking about my progress.  If you would like to try this program go here

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

One response »

  1. Keep going man! The Shaun’s of this world need to represent…

Leave a Reply

