The other day I watched Animal Farm staring Patrick Stuart as the voice of Napoleon the pig that represents Stalin the infamous leader of communist Russia.  The film is about a revolution gone terribly wrong when power corrupts ideals and slowly turns freedom and equality into a prison.  Communism, from idealistic outside prospective seems to have great advantages, but talk to anyone who survived the Soviet Union and they will tell you a different story of control, manipulation, fear, death, and destruction.

I just watched a clip from North Korea of Kim Jong il their “mighty leader” and I was confused because as grimmest all of their faces were I saw no real tears and could not help but think this cry fest was forced upon these people.  Honestly, they could have been real tears and emotions but I have very strong doubts.  That is why I open this discussion up to you, do you think this clip is real?  What thoughts does it invoke?  What are your thoughts on this?

leave a comment, share, like, post, love, live ect.

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

