After the holidays it is time to shed a few pounds and to do so I have Shaun T., the instructor from the exercise franchise Insanity, guiding the way.   Last night I took the fit test and discovered how pathetic I really am as far as out of shape-ness goes.  For the next 59 days I will be slowly transforming my body to it’s maximum potential of awesome.   Please don’t gouge out your eyes but here are my before pictures…

My experience so far has been very surprising, this is the first exercise video that has brought me to my knees and dripping in sweat and all from some simple and seemingly random movements.  Seriously, it feels like dyeing, but in a good way.  The insanity workout was created by this massively buff black guy named Shaun T. and seeing how we have the same name except for a misspelling on Shaun’s parents part, I know I can become a huge buff black guy too.

Here is my numbers for my first fit test I took last night

Switch Kicks 75

Power jacks 46

Power Knees 69

Power Jumps 21

Globe Jumps 7

Suicides 6

Push-up Jacks 9

Floor Leg Pumps 30

Not sure if this is good or not, but whatever, I gave myself room for growth.

Every week I will be posting an updated photo and talking about my progress.  If you would like to try this program go here

Be Blessed

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

