Today I was thinking about America, not just any place in America mostly just middle America. I have not spent much time there except in airports waiting to leave.  However I have spent time with friends from the middle states.  Traditions of middle America always have made me a little sick, specifically food and eating…  Ok you might know what I am getting at, Thanksgiving is Americas favorite time to over eat, watch football, and eat more crap.

Guilty as charged, perhaps it is not fair of me to point any fingers at any specific part of America because  in all honesty I would be fine doing all these things as well. If a starving African kid had a choice of all you can eat deep fried everything and some entertainment or maggots I am not sure what he would choose but I could guess he would lean more towards fried food…

This is the Point!  Some people spend a lot of this holiday eating, drinking, and being merry without actually being thankful for anything.  While on the other extreme some people spend the entire holiday being bitter about how selfish other people are.  If you feel convicted to do something awesome for another person this season, by all means DO IT.  If not, well growth is a sometimes slow process and no one can force you to be thankful.

So this year while we chow down and watch SPORTS  (that was for Bucci) remember don’t be selfish and don’t judge other who are.  Fair enough?

Ok Happy Tranksgiving everyone!

Sean Trank

Question of the day:  What is your favorite thanksgiving tradition?  (if you don’t have one make it up)

Other question of the day: How many times can you say Thanksgiving in a row?

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving  Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving Thanksgiving

100 times BAM Beat that!

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

2 responses »

  1. I love getting together as a family, yes to eat a big meal, but moreso just to be together. This year I am joining my dad in starting a new tradition, one he has been doing by himself till now…. We are going to help serve a free Thanksginving meal for the homeless or familyless tomorrow morning! I’m really excited to be able to share this feeling with otheres!

  2. Carlie says:

    I’m overloading on Thanksgiving cartoons. This one almost made me wet myself:

    http://bofadeez.blogspot.com/2011/11/master-baster.html

Leave a Reply

