So lately I have been trying to get into some new/old shows.  Currently I am watching Supernatural a story of two brothers who solve supernatural eccurances and go across america killing all things evil.  It sounds cool and so far it is cool and what is even cooler is that there are several seasons of the show already produced so I don’t have to wait a week to see a new episode.  AWESOME

Also I have started watching Once Upon a Time and Grim which I do have to wait for.

Now I dont have any strong opinions about these shows or any shows since Sliders and I am wondering what your favorite shows are these days and why they should be my favorite shows too.

Please convince me!

Sean Trank

About Sean Trank

My name is Sean Trank. I aspire to help those who want to succeed. I am a promoter of many things and I love making good ideas known. I also have a unique sense of humor that has been honed and shaped from having a Jewish Christian background...or maybe it is because my childhood house had lead-based paint. Ok so please explore this website .

Leave a Reply

